PR Councillors



PR - Amanda Olwethu MNYUTE


Mpolweni Location KING WILLIAMS TOWN
Phone: 0719612274
Email: amandamn@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Gladys Nokuku Marwanqa


Tolofiyeni Location, King Williams Town, 5600
Phone: 0724632342
Email: gladysm@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Helen Elizabeth NEALE-MAY


GONUBIE 5257
Phone: Cell: 0824499569 Fax:0862423267
Email: helen@isat.co.za or helenn@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Humphrey Maxegwana


City Hall
Phone: 043 705 2803
Email: yolisan@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luleka E. SIMON-NDZELE


Sunnyridge, East London
Phone: 0810615775
Email: LulekaS@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mawethu N. Marata


Amalinda, East London
Phone: 0735350640
Email: MawethuM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mkuseli B. Nombewu


Mdantsane
Phone: 0731053278
Email: MkhuseliNom@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mzwandile Vaaiboom


Zwelitsha, 5608
Phone: 0730751268
Email: MzwandileV@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Ncedo LN. Kumbaca


Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0825626023
Email: NcedoK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Nontsikelelo P. Peter


Sunset Bay, East London
Phone: 0719251350
Email: NontsikeleloP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Pumla Nazo-Makatala


Beacon Bay, East London
Phone: 0823770358
Email: PumlaN@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Sakhumzi Caga


MDANTSANE 5219
Phone:
Email: sakhumzic@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vuyolwethu Gqodi


Tolofiyeni Location, King Williams Town
Phone: 0719099346
Email: VuyolwethuGq@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Xola A. Pakati


Braelyn Ext. 10, East London
Phone: 0825599144
Email: XolaP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Xolani Witbooi


Braelyn Ext. 8, East London
Phone: 0604911764
Email: XolaniWi@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Lindsey POLLOCK


Baysville Extension EAST LONDON 5241
Phone: 0828528709 Res:0437210601
Email: Ipollock@tiscali.co.za



PR - Anathi Majeke


Duncan Village
Phone: 0740164262
Email: None



PR - Annette RADEMEYER


KING WILLIAM’S TOWN 5600
Phone: 0833215509
Email: kwtspca@sainet.co.za



PR - Dharmesh M. Dhaya


King Williams Town
Phone: 0843080134
Email: DharmeshD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Dinesh Vallabh


Dorchester Heights
Phone: 0823271571
Email: DineshV@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Elizabeth S Bentley


Bonnie Doon, East London
Phone: 0828639965
Email: SusanB@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Francis Z. Mdinwa


Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0838599936
Email: FrancisM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Geoffrey K. Walton


Greenfields, East London
Phone: 0826556155
Email: GeoffreyW@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Isabel Thompson


PR Cllr. Wards 3 & 6 BCMM
Phone: 083 941 3363
Email: ian.thompson@wol.co.za



PR - Kwanele Zonke


QUIGNEY 5201
Phone: 0710643587
Email: None



PR - Lindsey Pollock


Baysville Extension, East London
Phone: 0828528709
Email: LindseyP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luthando Tyelo


Mdantsane, 5219
Phone: 0787935999
Email: luthandot@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mawethu Kosani


Sweetwaters, King Williams Town 5600
Phone: 0787128637
Email: MawethuK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Olwethu Ntame


Golden Highway, Mdantsane
Phone: 0849162288
Email: OlwethuN@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Roy E. Angelbeck


Gonubie
Phone: 083475574
Email: RoyA@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Simphiwe E. Tsala


Golf Course, King Williams Town
Phone: 0735111234
Email: SimphiweT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Terence Fritz


Breidbach, King Williams Town
Phone: 0823264548
Email: terencef@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vaughan A. Holmes


East London
Phone: 0847287666
Email: VaughanH@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - William D. Gould


Lennox Estate, East London
Phone: 0723273819
Email: WilliamG@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Anele Mtsolo


Tyutyu Central, Bhisho, 5608
Phone: 0735417053
Email: anelem@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Buyelwa O. Thwalingca


Orange Grove, East London
Phone: 0736466411
Email: BuyelwaT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Chumani Matiwane


Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0815071044
Email: ChumaniM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mziyanda Hlekiso


Vincent, East London
Phone: 0847287666
Email: MziyandaH@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Noludwe Batala


Duncan Village, East London
Phone: 0733888749
Email: NoludweB@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Nozibele E. Tshabe


Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0837745883
Email: NozibeleT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Phindiwe Kaba


Zwelitsha
Phone: 0820659811
Email: PhindiweK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Simphiwe Libala


Mdantsane
Phone: 0679358014
Email: simphiwel@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Ayanda GCOBO


Tyutyu Central BISHO 5601
Phone: Cell: 0834665275
Email: ayandag@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luke M. Quse


Gompo, East London
Phone: 0765106579
Email: None



PR - Mercy N. Madikane


Phakamisa Township, King Williams Town
Phone: 0710846221
Email: MercyM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Sikiwe P. Dlova


Mbolompeni, Berlin
Phone: 0733530130
Email: SikiweD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Thembisa July


Ndevana
Phone: 0731332144
Email: ThembisaJ@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vusumzi Tutu


Mdantsane
Phone: 0607115814
Email: VusumziT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vuyisile Diko


Potsdam, Mdantsane
Phone: 0827055870
Email: VuyisileD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Yaleka C. Makapela


King Williams Town
Phone: 0733726186
Email: YalekaM@buffalocity.gov.za

Key Contacts


Postal Address:

PO Box 134
East London
5200


Physical Address:

The Speaker's Office
City Hall
Oxford Street
East London